Skippity skippity skip skip skip into day 12 of #juneathon

Yes, decided to get skipping when I got home even though it was raining.  At least I don’t have to navigate anywhere, just jump up and down on the spot with a bit of rope.  Walking or even running in the rain is not my favourite pastime mainly because my glasses get steamed up and I can’t see.

So armed with my trusty rope I donned appropriate footwear and bra and advanced into the back garden.  A few sheep decided to watch but soon got bored, leaving 2 frogs watching from the pond.

No targets, no pressure, just skipping.

10 sets of 20 skips achieved.

Total of 200 skips.

That’ll do for day 12 of Juneathon.

2 thoughts on “Skippity skippity skip skip skip into day 12 of #juneathon

Leave a Reply

