lunchtime shopathon

Day 5 of Juneathon sees me on a longer day so got my walk in during my lunch break.  Involves a walk into the town centre, which thanks to town planning is now not in the centre, a walk around Marks and Spencer (where the Garmin died) and a yomp back.  Mileage approximate thanks to Garmin failing to find any satellites to latch on to despite being in the middle of a fairly large town! and losing any satellites it did find when I entered M&S.  So approx 1.9 miles in approx 40 minutes. That’ll do for now 😀

Logged at runningfreeonline and will be logged onto runkeeper as soon as the site is back up…

No photos today but here’s one I prepared earlier.  I walked past this twice, cursing satellites …

Leave a Reply

