Me ….. Day 4 #blog12daysXmas

Me!
Me!

Today saw husband back at work and I had a hair appointment.  A new year approaches and time to get the hair cut off with a new style.  Of course traditionally, everytime I go for a haircut, it rains, and true to form it bucketed it down, so by the time I got home I had new hair, albeit hat hair!

Moving swiftly on, before picking husband up from work I took the opportunity to visit a newly opened shop in Llangollen which is selling vintage ephemera and clothes.  I picked up a gorgeous woollen jacket which was described as an Icelandic jacket, priced at £22.  Bargain! Fully lined and for an added bonus has gorgeous buttons.

Icelandic warmth!
One thought on “Me ….. Day 4 #blog12daysXmas

Leave a Reply

