Books, Books, Books …..

Here I was, thinking what am I going to talk about today.  I thought I’d give bathrooms and windows a miss although it is all proceeding nicely, when I received a tweet from a fellow BBC challenge member asking if I’d seen the news.

I scampered over to The Bookette and lo! I have indeed won the January Prize for the British Book challenge.  My review was randomly selected and I won 6 books and postcards generously donated by Chicken House.  A well known publishing house of YA fiction.   This is the prize and this is the post where I found out that I had won it.

Really looking forward to receiving the books and getting stuck in 🙂

Leave a Reply

