Buying a car ….

… is no fun when your insurance company say your written off car is worth practically nothing.

Hitting the Autotrader website and magazines for inspiration.  Any chance of getting a bargain has gone thanks to a month of car hire that the insurance company refuse to pay for, even though I did ask for the extra Total Loss thingy on my policy.  According to them, didn’t even discuss it.  Shall not be staying with them even though it means my no claims bonus had taken a nose dive, and it wasn’t my fault, and I wasn’t even in the car.

Better stop now before I get too annoyed 😉

Leave a Reply

