Getting to grips with it all

as I am spending all my time on twitter and thoroughly enjoying myself I thought it time to go back to my blog I set up eons ago and get it up and running properly.  It’s going to take some time especially as it is now 10.45pm and I’m seriously tired.  At work we will be setting up blogs for a number of subjects so need to get to grips with it all.  I can also use this to log my progress with my NVQ; my final course with the OU and hopefully my masters next year.  Fingers crossed.  Now back to attempting to change the header picture.

Leave a Reply

